Welcome to Ben Lewis Plumbing Inc.

Ben Lewis Plumbing has established a 50 year history of new construction plumbing & fire protection for residential and multi family commercial jobs. We are recognized as a major subcontractor in Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, North Carolina, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. We have completed thousands of residences and continue to grow each year.

We are proud of our experienced managers and employees for the progress and success we have had in our growing company. We are committed to our clients to provide them with the utmost quality and service at competitive prices. It is as important to us as it is to our clients that the homeowners are satisfied. That is why on every house we have a certified Ben Lewis Plumbing Quality control inspector, check each residence after the rough-in and fixtures phases, so that it meets our requirements before the homeowner moves in. We offer after office hours emergency warranty service for homeowners when problems arrive.

We strive to provide our customers excellent customer service, prompt scheduling, quality, professionalism, communication, competitive pricing and dependability, so that you can pass it on to your homeowners.

Some of our recent builders are:

Beazer Homes Bozzuto Connell & Schmidt
Clark Builders D.R. Horton KB Homes
Craftstar Homes Dan Ryan Bldrs Hamel
Harkins Builders Mid Atlantic Builders Pulte Homes
Oakhill Prop Meridian Construction Southway Builders
Lennar Homes K. Hovnanian Homes Regal Homes
S & A Homes McCollough Donaldson Group
Wormald     
     

We our always welcoming new projects and would be willing to work with your company on quoting any of your upcoming projects.

 
Contact Us     Request A Service Call     Apply For A Job    

Clarksburg

 
 

Location

23407 Frederick Rd
Clarksburg, MD
20871

Contact

Email: mike@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (301) 428-3900

Fax: (301) 428-1781

 

Options

Request A Service Call    Apply For A Job
 

Matt Goundry

President


Mobile: (301) 370-6331
matt@benlewisplumbing.com

Mike Bowersox

Vice President

Extension: 112
Mobile: (301) 785-6173
mike@benlewisplumbing.com

Dick Clinton

Systems Manager

Extension: 108
Mobile: (240) 372-5238
rick@benlewisplumbing.com

Steve Norris

Treasurer


Extension: 111
steve@benlewisplumbing.com

Fiorella Ochoa

Accounts Payable


Extension: 110
fiorella@benlewisplumbing.com

Earl Rockwood

Service Manager

Extension: 100
Mobile: (301) 428-3900
service@benlewisplumbing.com

Tammy Hopkins

Office Manager

Extension: 109
Mobile: (240) 876-6406
tammy@benlewisplumbing.com

Dalton Cevallos

Purchasing Manager

Mobile: 101
Extension: (301) 370-3393
dalton@benlewisplumbing.com

Marlon Orrego

Shipping

Extension: 105
Mobile: (301) 428-3900
marlon@benlewisplumbing.com

Chris Blair

Production Manager Residential

Mobile: (301) 370-6348
cblair@benlewisplumbing.com

William Martinez

Project Manager


Mobile: (301) 370-3393
william@benlewisplumbing.com

Danny Hurley

Project Manager


Mobile: (301) 370-1986
dhurley@benlewisplumbing.com  

 
Annapolis Junction
 
 

Location

10920 Pump House Rd
Annapolis Junction, MD
20701

Contact

Email: ricky@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (301) 617-3507 ext. 31

Fax: (301) 617-3517

 

Options

Request A Service Call    Apply For A Job
 

Donald Phelps

Chief Estimator

Extension: 214
Mobile: (301) 370-3292
don@benlewisplumbing.com

Dick Clinton

Systems Manager

Extension: 108
Mobile: (240) 372-5238
dick@benlewisplumbing.com

Carroll Albright

Sprinkler Manager

Mobile: (301)370-1244
paul@benlewisplumbing.com

Alfondso Camacho

Warehouse Manager

Extension: 217
Mobile: (301) 803-9607
alfondso@benlewisplumbing.com

Rick Carter

Commercial Estimator

Extension: 231
Mobile: (301) 502-5297
ricky@benlewisplumbing.com

Brian Rill

Permits

Extension: 218
Mobile: (301) 370-3212
brian@benlewisplumbing.com

Dave Breeden

Commercial Estimator


Extension: 211
dave@benlewisplumbing.com

Luis Guerra

Production Manager Residential

Mobile: (240) 876-5163
luis@benlewisplumbing.com

Lauren Soueid

Residential Estimator

Extension: 238
Mobile: (301) 370-6340
lauren@benlewisplumbing.com

Carrol Albright (JoRo)

Department Head Residential

Mobile: (301) 370-1244
joro@benlewisplumbing.com

 

Warranty Service

 
 

We offer emergency warranty service for homeowners when problems arise*.

For more information about this service, please email service@benlewisplumbing.com.

 
 

*Plumbing and Sprinkler systems are normally warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for a period of one (1) year from your date of settlement. If your builder has provided you with an extended warranty, however, we will need to verify this with your builder, prior to providing you with service.

Contact Us

Contact us using the information below Monday to Friday between 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM. We will be closed the following holidays: Memorial Day, Labor Day, Fourth of July, Thanksgiving and the day after, Christmas eve and Christmas day, New Years Eve and New Year day. Click Warranty link on the menu to access contact information 24/7. For employee contact list please click on the menu to find direct extensions, emails, mobile numbers and departments

 

Headquarters - Clarksburg, MD

 
 

Location:

23407 Frederick Rd
Clarksburg, MD
20871

Email: mike@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (301) 428-3900

Fax: (301) 428-1781

Annapolis Junction - Annapolis Junction, MD

 
 

Location:

10920 Pump House Rd
Annapolis Junction, MD
20701

Email: ricky@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (301) 617-3507 ext. 31

Fax: (301) 617-3517

 

West Virginia Office - Morgantown, WV

 
 

Location:

366 Canyon Rd
Morgantown, WV
26508

Email: mikeott@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (304) 777-2184

Pennsylvania Office - Morrisville, PA

 
 

Location:

559 Wilk Drive
Morrisonville, PA
19067

Email: raul@benlewisplumbing.com

Phone: (267) 797-5166